Headcap Society

We thank the following individuals, families and entities for their generous support to NEMBA.

Members of our Gold Headcap Society have donated $500 or more to the organization. Look for them on the trail and give them a pat on the back!
To join this honor roll, you may make your donation as part of your membership dues or during NEMBA's Annual Appeal.
Gold Headcap Society Members 2022-2023
Jay Baldwin  (To Cape Cod NEMBA)
Edith & James Basliam
William Balsham
Susan Bear & Mike Hill
Thomas & Christine Beard
Christain Beisel  (Se CT NEMBA)
Brickbottom Foundation
Nathaniel R Bronson III
Larry Byrnes
Carrabassett Coffee Company (To Carrabassett Region NEMBA)
Leah A Cassidy (To PR NEMBA)
James Caissy
Russell Cobb (To Brattelboro-Keene NEMBA)
Conine Family Foundation
Emily Curry
Kevin DiRocco (To MerrimackValley NEMBA)
Daniel Emerson (To Greater Portland NEMBA)
Robert Foley
Eric Furfine
Oren Gersten (To Six Rivers NEMBA)
Adam Glick
Kris and Stewart Hanna  (to Blackstone Valley NEMBA)
Kris and Stewart Hanna  (To Pemi Valley NEMBA)
Steven Hopengarten (To SEMass NEMBA)
Chris Gardner
Great River Hydro
Kelson Foundation
David Lenhardt
Michael Kelley
Caleb and Elizabeth Lawrence
Susan Kurisu
Penny Linn
Michael Mcneil (To Housatonic Valley NEMBA)
New Hampshire Charitable Foundation (To Brattleboro-Keene NEMBA)
Jamie Nonni
Nancy & Jonathan Olmstead (To Greater Portland NEMBA)
Kevin Orlowski, Eastern Fat Tire Association
Brett Severson (To SE CT NEMBA)
Tina Severson (To SE CT NEMBA)
Richard L Smith
State of Maine (To Carrabassett Region NEMBA)
Jim & Doug Tanner, Benidorm Bikes (SE CT NEMBA)
Becky Tabaczynski Family Fund
Mike Tyrkowski (To Greater Boston NEMBA)
Uxbridge Police Association  (To Blackstone Valley NEMBA)
Vanguard Charitable
Waterville ME (To Centrail Maine NEMBA)
Webster Family Fund
Woodman's Brewing Co (To Penobscot Region NEMBA)
Robert Young (To NW CT NEMBA)